Contact Us | Payment Center | Sitemap

Home > About Us > Awards & Recognitions > AHCA/NCAL Quality Awards

Awards & Recognitions

2016 AHCA/NCAL National Quality Award Recipients

At Golden Living, we take great pride in our LivingCenters who were recipients of the AHCA/NCAL National Quality Award.

The AHCA/NCAL National Quality awards are one of the most prestigious awards in the post-acute healthcare industry and are modeled after the Malcolm Baldrige National Quality Award, which is the nation’s highest Presidential honor for organizational innovation and performance excellence.

For more information on award criteria, please visit the American Health Care Association website.     

Congratulations to our 5 Golden LivingCenters that received the Bronze Award

Bronze Award Recipients

*Award given while operated by Golden Living.


View our previous award recipients: