Contact Us | Payment Center | Sitemap

Home > About Us > Awards & Recognitions > AHCA/NCAL Quality Awards > 2013

2013 AHCA/NCAL National Quality Awards

Golden Living salutes our 2013 AHCA/NCAL National Quality Award recipients!


The AHCA/NCAL National Quality Award program is a rigorous, three-stage program, where each award level requires facilities to demonstrate increased thresholds of quality and performance by delivering ever-improving value to residents and other customers.

For more information on award criteria, please visit the American Health Care Association Web site.      



Golden Living 2013 Quality Award Recipients


Congratulations to our Golden LivingCenter that received the Gold Award

Gold Award Recipient


Congratulations to our 2 Golden LivingCenters that received the Silver Award

Silver Award Recipients