Contact Us | Payment Center | Sitemap

Home > Careers > Awards & Recognitions > AHCA/NCAL National Quality Award > 2008 National Quality Awards

Awards & Recognitions

Golden Living salutes our 2008 AHCA/NCAL National Quality Award recipients!

The AHCA/NCAL National Quality Award Program recognizes long-term care facilities who demonstrate their dedication to continuous quality improvement and achieving performance excellence. This is a three-step program, and each award level requires facilities to show more detailed demonstrations of quality and performance.

For more information on award criteria, please visit the American Health Care Association Web site.      




Congratulations to our SIX Golden LivingCenters that received the Step II Award.

Step II Award Recipients






Toggle with arrow-link list and Image

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Pellentesque eleifend elementum tellus. Vestibulum tempus cursus nibh. Maecenas tellus dui ornare vel.

Leo neque accumsan orci: